Partners OTO

Regionale ketenpartners

Hieronder vindt u een lijst met namen van zorginstellingen binnen het OTO-beleid.

Ziekenhuizen:
Zuyderland Heerlen
Martin Deeder  Postbus 4446, 6401 CX HEERLEN  m.deeder@atriummc.nl
Maastricht UMC+ Bianca Marco en Jean Koken Postbus 5800, 6202 AZ MAASTRICHT b.marco@mumc.nl jean.koken@mumc.nl
Zuyderland Sittard Ron Thalen Dr. H. v.d. Hoffplein 1, 6162 BG SITTARD r.thalen@orbisconcern.nl
VieCuri MC Ruud Sturznickel  Postbus 1926, 5900 BX Venlo rsturznickel@viecuri.nl
St. Jans Gasthuis Willy Peeters Postbus 29, 6000 AA WEERT wpj.peeters@sjgweert.nl
St. Laurentius Ziekenhuis Ingo de Vries en Hans Verberkt Postbus 920, 6040 AX ROERMOND i.devries@lzr.nl en hverberkt@ambulancezorgln.nl

RAV:
RAV Zuid Limburg Stef Schoemaker Postbus 2022, 6160 HA GELEEN stef.schoemaker@ggdzl.nl
RAV Limburg Noord Janine Wienhoven, Postbus 827, 5900 AV VENLO jwienhoven@ambulancezorgln.nl  

GGD
GGD Zuid-Limburg Luc Schrijvers en Ellen Crousen, Postbus 2022, 6160 HA GELEEN luc.schryvers@ggdzl.nl en ellen.crousen@ggdzl.nl
GGD LN Thea van de Rijdt, Postbus 1150, 5900 BD VENLO t.van.de.rijdt@vrln.nl

Huisartsen Huisartsen Oostelijk Zuid Limburg (HOZL)  Roger Eurelings Postbus 2524, 6401 DA Heerlen r.eurelings@hozl.nl 

Meditta Spoedzorg B.V. Marianne Verkuylen Milaanstraat 100, 6135 LH Sittard marianneverkuylen@meditta.nl 

HAP Maastricht en Heuvelland Erica Posma  Postbus 5800, 6202 AZ MAASTRICHT erica.posma@mumc.nl

Cohesie Geert Philipsen Professor Gelissensingel 20, 5912 JX Venlo directie@cohesie.org

Meditta Wilma van den Groenendal Milaanstraat 100, 6135 LH Sittardwilmavandengroenendal@meditta.nl

GGZ:
Mondriaan Services
 Inge Duisings Postbus 4436, 6401 CX Heerlen i.duisings@mondriaan.eu
Mutsaersstichting Hetty Janssen, Postbus 242, 5900 AE Venlo HJanssen@mutsaersstichting.nl
GGZ NML Henk Verstappen Postbus 5, 5800 AA Venray hverstappen@ggznml.nl
Met GGZ Johan Sijm Postbus 21, 6040 AA Roermond jsijm@metggz.nl

GHOR:
GHOR Limburg Noord
Ben Rayer Postbus 11, 5900 AA VENLO b.rayer@vrln.nl
GHOR Zuid Limburg Theo Heuts Postbus 2022, 6160 HA GELE theo.heuts@ggdzl.nl 

Verpleeg- en verzorgingshuizen

mumc cicero envida providence allerzorg land van horne mosae sevagram pantein zorggroep koraalgroep maasveld meander proteion radarnetwerk acute zorg limburgzuyderlandviecurisjgvincent